To delete an App, click the gear icon to the right of its name and select Delete App.
Only users included in the Administrators group can delete apps.
Click OK to confirm the deletion.
The App will be deleted from the left menu of the workspace. It will be moved to the Recycle Bin and will become unavailable to all the users. You can restore a deleted App if necessary. All the app's items will be restored, too.